South Bank Love

I finally got round to taking a picture of a heart for the World in Love project. I’ve been trying to do so for a few weeks now. I’m working a couple of days a week in London at the moment and wanted to photograph a few of the places I love there. But the winter sun wasn’t playing nice in the past few weeks.

Today, however, I saw the beautiful sun, managed to sneak out of the office earlier than usual and since I’d forgotten my camera, had to make do with my phone. But I like the result nonetheless.

 

Knitted heart on the South Bank of the river Thames, London UK

This is the same knitted heart featured before. I’ve been knitting a deep red one especially for this project, but forgot it… lucky I still had this one in my bag…

Leave a Reply

